Home » Locations » Branches

Branches

Albuquerque

Cherry Hills branch NORTH VALLEY branch

Address: 8111 Harper Rd NE, Albuquerque NM 87111

Phone: (505) 243-6751

Fax: (505) 242-3485

Branch Hours:
Monday
Lobby 8:30 – 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Tuesday
Lobby 8:30 – 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Wednesday
Lobby 8:30 – 3:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 3:30
Thursday
Lobby 8:30 – 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Friday
Lobby 8:30 – 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Saturday
Lobby 9:00 – 12:00 Drive Up 9:00 – 12:00

Cherry Hills Branch

Address: 7600 4th St NW, Los Ranchos De Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone:  (505) 243-6751

Fax:  (505) 897-1279

Branch Hours:
Monday
Lobby 8:30- 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Tuesday
Lobby 8:30 – 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Wednesday
Lobby 8:30 – 3:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 3:30
Thursday
Lobby 8:30 – 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Friday
Lobby 8:30 – 4:30 Drive Up 8:30 – 4:30
Saturday
Lobby Closed Drive Up Closed

Farmington

FARMINGTON branch HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Address: 111 South Miller, Farmington NM 87401

Phone: (505) 243-6751

Fax: (505) 327-2858

Branch Hours:
Monday
Lobby 9:00 – 5:00 Drive Up 9:00 – 5:00
Tuesday
Lobby 9:00 – 5:00 Drive Up 9:00 – 5:00
Wednesday
Lobby 9:00 – 3:30 Drive Up 9:00 – 3:30
Thursday
Lobby 9:00 – 5:00 Drive Up 9:00 – 5:00
Friday
Lobby 9:00 – 5:30 Drive Up 9:00- 5:30
Saturday
Lobby 9:00 – 12:00 Drive Up 9:00 – 12:00

Farmington Branch

Southwest Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays:

January 2017
  • Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day (Observed)
  • Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 2017
  • Monday, February 20, Presidents’ Day
May 2017
  • Monday, May 29, Memorial Day
July 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day
September 2017
  • Monday, September 4, Labor Day
October 2017
  • Monday, October 9, Columbus Day
November 2017
  • Saturday, November 11, Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day
December 2017
  • Monday, December 25, Christmas Day